We are hometown news

Contact Us

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
DISPLAY ADS: Contact Barbara Perry (413) 525-6661 ext. 135 or e-mail bperry@reminderpublications.com

Meet Your Advertising Specialists

CLASSIFIED-PRIVATE PARTY ADS:
For Sale or Tag Sale ads, Auto or Real Estate ads, etc., contact Kim Barba at (413) 525-3247 ext. 130.

CLASSIFIED-BUSINESS ADS:
For a Business in East Longmeadow, Hampden, Longmeadow, Ludlow and Wilbraham areas, contact Kim Barba at (413) 525-3247 ext. 130 or KBarba@ReminderPublications.com

NEWS DEPARTMENT:
Managing Editor G. Michael Dobbs for Chicopee, Granby, Holyoke, South Hadley and Springfield news (413) 525-3247 ext. 103 or mdobbs@ReminderPublications.com

Assistant Managing Editor Katelyn Gendron for East Longmeadow, Hampden, Longmeadow, Sixteen Acres and Wilbraham news (413) 525-3247 ext. 125 or Katelyn@thereminder.com

Assistant Editor Chris Maza for East Longmeadow, Hampden, Longmeadow, Sixteen Acres and Wilbraham news (413) 525-3247 ext. 123 or chrism@thereminder.com

Assistant Editor Carley Dangona for Agawam, Southwick, West Springfield and Westfield news (413) 525-3247 ext. 122 or carley@thereminder.com

DELIVERY/CIRCULATION:
Holly Mulligan (413) 525-3247 ext. 109 or Circulation@ReminderPublications.com

BOOKKEEPING/ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:
Nancy Banning (413) 525-3247 ext. 138

MARKETING DEPT.:
Marketing@ReminderPublications.com

WEBMASTER:
Webmaster@ReminderPublications.com

MAIN FAX NUMBER: (413) 525-5882

MAILING ADDRESS
Reminder Publications
280 North Main Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01028


Contact Us/ Submit Form
Contact Us/ Submit Form
Delivery Locations - Pickup Copies of our papers at these locations
Driving Directions