'National' Champions

Reminder Publications submitted photo
The Longmeadow National League Championship was won by the Nationals! (bottom row, left to right) Ryan McGeary, Sam Paleologopoulos, Danny Fernandes, Aniello Russo. (second row) Zach Londergan, Max Schepps, Max StuKalin, Billy Athenos, Drew Termine, Ben Grodsky, Ben Skiest, Alex Vahadji. (third row) Coach Steve Schiffman, Assistant Coach Rich Russo, Assistant Coach Dave McGeary, Assistant Coach Mike Londergan. Not pictured is Max Levin.

Comments From Our Readers:

Reminder Publications, Inc. 280 North Main St., East Longmeadow, MA 01028 • Tel: 413.525.6661 • Fax 413.525.5882

Web Design by