Valley Wheel Champions!

Reminder Publications submitted photo
The Orioles became the 2011 Valley Wheel Baseball League Champions during a recent game played against the Twins at Mittineague Park in West Springfield. Pictured are (front row, left to right) Phil Ouimette, Nick Filipone, Darrell Butcher, Jeff Whitehead and Chris Webster; (back row, left to right) Jim McLaren, Derek Willett, Dave Tourville, Jay Scofield, Paul Iellamo, Joel Torres, Steve Rich.

Bookmark and Share

Comments From Our Readers:

Reminder Publications, Inc. 280 North Main St., East Longmeadow, MA 01028 • Tel: 413.525.6661 • Fax 413.525.5882

Web Design by